Saturday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Saturday 10-10-2020 3 5 9 7 8 4 1
22 Saturday 03-10-2020 7 7 7 7 1 3 1
23 Saturday 26-09-2020 7 5 8 9 7 0 1
24 Saturday 19-09-2020 2 6 8 9 6 7 1
25 Saturday 12-09-2020 0 6 1 2 9 0 1
26 Saturday 05-09-2020 5 3 5 1 1 2 1
27 Saturday 29-08-2020 1 2 5 9 4 0 1
28 Saturday 22-08-2020 2 6 7 9 7 0 1
29 Saturday 15-08-2020 5 5 7 3 5 9 1
30 Saturday 08-08-2020 5 3 1 9 8 5 1
31 Saturday 01-08-2020 5 5 0 2 3 5 1
32 Saturday 25-07-2020 8 3 2 4 0 2 1
33 Saturday 18-07-2020 1 3 0 5 4 0 1
34 Saturday 11-07-2020 8 3 5 7 0 6 1
35 Saturday 04-07-2020 1 6 0 5 0 4 1
36 Saturday 27-06-2020 1 2 2 7 7 2 1
37 Saturday 20-06-2020 6 3 4 5 0 4 1
38 Saturday 13-06-2020 7 3 1 1 6 5 1
39 Saturday 06-06-2020 6 8 9 8 9 8 1
40 Saturday 30-05-2020 8 8 6 3 4 4 1