Saturday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
81 Saturday 28-09-2019 5 1 3 1 8 1 1
82 Saturday 21-09-2019 6 6 0 4 3 1 1
83 Saturday 14-09-2019 3 9 0 1 5 1 1
84 Saturday 07-09-2019 9 9 2 1 4 0 1
85 Saturday 31-08-2019 5 7 3 4 6 7 1
86 Saturday 24-08-2019 2 0 9 5 3 9 1
87 Saturday 17-08-2019 0 6 9 4 7 9 1
88 Saturday 10-08-2019 5 0 2 3 1 6 1
89 Saturday 03-08-2019 1 7 0 0 0 6 1
90 Saturday 27-07-2019 9 0 0 0 4 4 1
91 Saturday 20-07-2019 7 6 2 2 3 2 1
92 Saturday 13-07-2019 5 6 9 7 7 8 1
93 Saturday 06-07-2019 2 9 7 5 2 1 1
94 Saturday 29-06-2019 7 7 0 1 9 9 1
95 Saturday 22-06-2019 1 7 4 4 7 6 1
96 Saturday 15-06-2019 6 0 0 6 3 4 1
97 Saturday 08-06-2019 4 8 0 6 6 3 1
98 Saturday 01-06-2019 5 1 2 5 5 9 1
99 Saturday 25-05-2019 9 4 7 5 8 0 1
100 Saturday 18-05-2019 9 4 4 3 8 9 1